Writing for writing sake

I don’t think I have anything particular to say. Or maybe I don’t know how to say anything that I might want to say.

I am writing here for the sake of writing. For the sense of peace it provides. It is amazing that there are so many words spoken in this world, so many words written down – yet they don’t seem enough or too much.

Yes it is not too difficult to find new expressions of emotions and new ways of saying things that have been said before.

I am writing for the sake of writing now.

Leave a Reply

